Your browser does not support JavaScript
Map Icon 1538 Alexandria Pike, Suite 12, Fort Thomas, KY 41075  Call Today 866-888-9724    Facebook   Twitter  linkedin  Google Plus  
 

POSitive Processing Blog 

2017 Year in Review
Thursday, December 28, 2017

Looking back on some of our favorite social media posts of 2017. Next year marks our 15th year of assisting merchants with their payments processing products and services. Looking forward to a fabulous 2018.

2017 Year in Review



 
 

Categories

  • B2B and E-Commerce Solutions
  • Data Security and Fraud Prevention
  • Just For Fun
  • Miscellaneous
  • Mobile Payments
  • OMEGA in the Community
  • OMEGA Merchants, News, and People
    • 10/17/2018 - OMEGA Processing Solutions Cel
    • 07/25/2018 - OMEGA Processing’s Kim Polark
    • 05/31/2018 - OMEGA Processing’s Daena Spraf
    • 04/20/2018 - Making Every Day Earth Day
    • 04/11/2018 - How’s an Extra $100 Sound?
    • 12/28/2017 - 2017 Year in Review
    • 10/11/2017 - NO Contract. NO ETF. NO Long-T
  • Payments Industry
  • Press Releases
  • Products and Services
  • The OMEGA MPVs

Tag Cloud
 

WHAT OUR MERCHANTS ARE SAYING

   
   
"We really appreciate OMEGA Processing's Online Merchant Portal. It's very easy to access and, most importantly, it's easy to understand. OMEGA's way of doing things is so much easier than our prior processor!"

Swain's Furniture
"Our representative has been excellent to work with. If I ever call, she either answers or calls me back just a couple of minutes later. She's saved me a ton of money, and the service is excellent."

Giovannis
"When we were considering switching to OMEGA for our credit card processing, our Account Rep spent a lot of time explaining the savings we could expect and why. He explained how to read the monthly statements and what the process would be for switching. He answered all of my questions patiently and completely. The process could not have been easier."

Horton Family Dental
"OMEGA Processing's quick response and focus on service and cost effectiveness is outstanding. I would recommend OMEGA to any of my colleagues with a dental or medical practice."

John Strief, D.D.S.
"I was so impressed with Julianne from your Customer Service Department, with whom I worked this morning. She was patient, kind and knowledgeable. Really a huge help to me!"

Relogistics LLC
"There have been a handful of occasions when I've called OMEGA Processing's customer service for assistance. Every time, and no matter who I have dealt with, the personnel and entire experience have been professional, helpful, knowledgeable and -- quite frankly -- enjoyable. This type of courtesy and service is rare in today's business world."

Woodland Cabins
"I have found OMEGA to be a wonderful service for processing our credit card transactions. On the couple of times that I've had a question, I have called, and one of the customer service representatives have resolved it immediately. I've been very satisfied with the ease of use, customer service and the reasonable cost."

Maury White Law Offices
"I wanted to tell you what amazing sales and support team you have. I worked with Dennis and Becca and they are amazing! We really appreciate the service and follow up service we receive from both of them. As small business owners that personal touch means a lot. Again thank you for your team's great customer service before and after the sale."

Hoover Chiropractic Clinic
"What sets OMEGA Processing apart from other providers is SERVICE, SERVICE, SERVICE!!! I would absolutely recommend OMEGA to anyone. We have saved quite a bit of money and had the very best service possible."

Perfect Game USA

 
 
         

 
HOME
ABOUT US PRODUCTS
& SERVICES
 
JOIN
OUR TEAM
BLOG  SALES AGENTS
MERCHANT
ACCESS 
 
VIRTUAL
TERMINAL LOGIN
 
CONTACT US 


Copyright © 2018 OMEGA Processing Solutions, All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

OMEGA Processing Solutions is a registered ISO/MSP of Deutsche Bank Trust Company Americas, New York, New York.
 OMEGA Processing Solutions is a registered ISO/MSP of Woodforest National Bank, Houston, Texas


BBB